Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Date Range
-

23-24 Year at a Glance

First page of the PDF file: 2324Calendar-Adopted_05-08-23

24-25 Year at a Glance

24-25 JSD School Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Softball: Varsity vs. Santiam Christian (Home)
-
Jefferson High School
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Softball: Varsity vs. Sheridan (Away)
-
Sheridan High School
Thu, May 2
Jazz Band Club
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Amity (Home)
-
Jefferson High School
Fri, May 3
Magic Club
-
Sat, May 4
Drama Play performances @ 1PM
-
Drama Play performances
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Softball: Varsity vs. Dayton (Away)
-
Dayton
Kindergarten concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Jazz Band Club
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Taft (Away)
-
Taft High School
Fri, May 10
Softball: Varsity vs. Yamhill-Carlton (Home)
-
Jefferson
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
JSD 14J Board of Directors Monthly Meeting
-
District Office-1-District Board Room (50)
JSD 14J Board of Directors Monthly Meeting
-
District Office-1-District Board Room (50)
Tue, May 14
Baseball: JV vs. Franklin High School (Away)
-
Franklin High School
PTC meeting
-
1st grade concert
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Jazz Band Club
-
Fri, May 17
State track meet - Eugene
-